Earthquake: 4.6-magnitude, Nevada

The quake is the largest one recently in a swarm of some 240 earthquakes of magnitude 2.0 or greater that have occurred in that area since July, 2014.. read the full article >>

My note to myself: I experienced the incoming earth vibrations with 24 hours of it revealing itself and logged it here. Typically I am still waiting for a larger magnitude of 6.5+ somewhere in the world, but I’m still recording this marker – because my feelers/antennaes are feeling stronger vibrations runmbling through our part of the world, through a stretch of longer periods/hours, at a much lower magnitude.

Add on: Regarding the dates of my ‘feelers’ receiving spontaneous ‘alerts’ – and the dates of the actual episodes… here’s a much bigger view >> 

