Why Have 10 Major Volcanoes Along The Ring Of Fire Suddenly Roared To Life?

Ten major volcanoes have erupted along the Ring of Fire during the past few months, and the mainstream media in the United States has been strangely silent about this.  But this is a very big deal.  We are seeing eruptions at some volcanoes that have been dormant for decades.  Yes, it is certainly not unusual for two or three major volcanoes along the Ring of Fire to be active at the same time, but what we are witnessing right now is highly unusual.  And if the U.S. media is not concerned about this yet, the truth is that they should be.  Approximately 90 percent of all earthquakes and approximately 80 percent of all volcanic eruptions occur along the Ring of Fire, and it runs directly up the west coast of the United States.  Perhaps if Mt. Rainier in Washington state suddenly exploded or a massive earthquake flattened Los Angeles the mainstream media would wake up.  Most Americans have grown very complacent about these things, but right now we are witnessing volcanic activity almost everywhere else along the Ring of Fire.  It is only a matter of time before it happens here too. Read the full article >>

 

I just have a special interest in this article because of the Ring of Fire Visions I experienced and blogged about back in 2010: 

03.07.10 – Visions Delivered – Ring of fire — I am having a repeated vision, and it’s not making sense to me, but I wanted to share anyway, or just in case. For the heck of it, I was playing with the cards on 03.03.2010, and looking at a job that my son is waiting for the news on. I had a vision, and it was a circle…. milky white and see through. Like thick smoke that formed a circle. Almost what some might think of as a halo. Clear as could be. I see this is favorable, coming full circle to all the time and hard work that he has invested into getting this far in his life. Then I got another circle, when the World card was chosen from the deck. Another confirmation what I ‘seeing’. My whole experience is available to read, but I was just taking notes at the time, and the whole page is a true writing mess, so excuse me for that. Read it here >>

