Did you feel that?

And although the energy is being felt, I’m still feeling a rush of vibrations passing through me – but I’m not sure now if I am feeling left over tremors from the recent philippines earthquakes (info below) – or if I’m feeling a new one coming in. Just to be safe (for my own logged data and keeping track) I’m logging it.

 

An earthquake with a preliminary magnitude of 7.4 hit the southern Philippines on Tuesday, the US Geological Survey said. The Pacific Tsunami Warning Center in Hawaii said there was no threat of a Pacific-wide tsunami after the quake. The quake struck at a depth of about 35 km around Bohol island, to the north of Mindanao island. There were no immediate reports of injuries or damage. Read more >>

 

2 comments

  1. […] Experienced incoming vibes and logged them two days ago >> […]

    Like

