Earthquake: 6.9 Colombia

Earthquake: 6.9 Colombia

3 comments

  1. Greetings Suzi,

    Can you ‘sense’ or ‘feel’ the magnetic vibrations of the earth or are you suggesting that your intuition is just locking in on ‘THIS’ particular phenomenon ?
    I’m WONDERING IF these earthquakes are natural movements of the earth or if they are ‘some kind’ of tests/experiments being done on a larger scale with technology we are still not fully aware of .
    Regards,

    Like

  2. Hi and thank you so much for stopping by. I feel the actual movements. It’s a shift that vibrates inside of me. Back in Aug 2011, I felt a strong intuitive tremor, and was prepared to log it as usual. I realized this this was actually the real thing when my filing cabinets were squeaking and rocking back and forth. (This was my very first earthquake/tremor experience here in Pennsylvania 2011, which I can now compare to, when I say it feels like it’s real and actually happening for me).

    I can only base information from what I feel and experience – but the earth stretches and breathes regularly, as there are tons of smaller earthquakes happening every day. But I believe ‘other’ stuff is definitely affecting it, and us. But again, it’s just my personal opinion.

    Like

  3. no after schocks! Weird

    Like

