did you feel that?

ImageWell, I had another ‘unusual’ tremor experience last night, and because of it being the weekend and Fathers day, I didn’t decide to post until it was too late – but who knew, right? And although I am probably too late (unless another quake is due) I will log my experience for my own purpose. Last night, I was awakened to another odd premonition/ or experience as I was awakened from the middle of a sleep from the feelings I receive from tremors, but it also came with the sound of one (in which I experienced before). I wasn’t sure I was awake or not, until I had to get up to see what time it was – and it was 4:25am. It was obviously strong enough to wake me from my sleep. Mo one in the house felt it, including my dog who was deep in dogglyland.

